top of page


Michal Rosiak, the composer, flute, alto flute

Melissa Doecke, flute

Patrick Nolan, flute

Michael Hallit, flute

Janet McKay, flute

Kathy Sander, piano

QSO Woodwind Quintet: 

         Alexis Kenny, flute

         Liz Chee, oboe

         Nick Harmsen, clarinet

         Nicole Tait, bassoon

         Peter Luff, horn

Peter de Jager, piano


Catalogue Number: MP 15 061

Engineers: Pasquale Simonetti and Paul Carasco

Producer: Paul Carasco

Editing: Pasquale Simonetti

Digital Download

bottom of page