top of page
Natasha Vlassenko

Natasha Vlassenko


Bagatelles Op. 33

Fantasia Op. 77


Impromptus Op. 90

Catalogue Number: MP 10 003



Natasha Vlassenko Review

Fine Music Magazine

April 2011

Natasha Vlassenko: Piano works on Beethoven and Schubert


Although one cannot dismiss any of Beethoven’s music as trivial, the Bagatelles, op 7 fall into the category of ‘trifles’ despite their elegance...

More Releases

Natasha Vlassenko Oleg Stepanov
Franz Liszt cover
bottom of page